Headshot of Tieghan from Half Baked Harvest.

Tieghan

Half Baked Harvest

Food Blogger Pro is a great tool for ANY blogger, whether you’re in the development stages or are looking to step things up. Food Blogger Pro will help you avoid timely, and potentially costly, mistakes by providing tips that have already been tested. I wish FBP had been around when I started my site; it would have made things SO much easier!

Headshot of Beth from Budget Bytes.

Beth

Budget Bytes

I wanted to give you a big THANKS. After seeing your income report for April, I decided to get off my butt and actually put some effort into SEO and monetization. I set a goal to double my blog revenue within three months and, with the info provided by Food Blogger Pro, I was able to accomplish that goal in under 30 days! My revenue was already fairly large, so this was no small feat. This website and all of the easy to follow information is beyond valuable. Quitting my day job, paying off my student loans, and buying a house are now all realities of the very near future. Thank you, thank you, thank you.

Headshot of Kasey Johns from Butter Together Kitchen.

Kasey

Butter Together Kitchen

FBP helped me become one of those ‘six figure bloggers’ that I wanted to be when I started the journey with them. From podcasts, seminars and LIVES, courses and discussions, FBP was the biggest resource! Love FBP and the team who runs it!

Headshot of Christin from The Veggie Chick.

Christin

The Veggie Chick

Thanks so much for creating such a great community here. I feel like I have my very own secret blog world where people understand what I’m going through- and it’s pretty cool. I also love that I don’t feel like “just a number” here. The information and forums are invaluable and definitely something I plan on investing in for years to come. Thanks for everything.

Headshot of Dustin from A Sweet Pea Chef.

Dustin

A Sweet Pea Chef

Lacey and I will cross our first $10k month in September   We are so amped to make more than my wife used to make in her job.  Plus having a place to share this with and have people understand all the hard work that goes into getting there is super cool so thanks again Bjork and LIndsay.
It was actually seeing how far you guys had progressed that made us give this a try again so it probably wouldn’t have happened if you hadn’t created Food Blogger Pro.

Headshot of Aaron from FatForWeightLoss.

Aaron

FatForWeightLoss

In June 2017, I took FoodBloggerPro’s recipe video Bootcamp. The course was addictive to follow and eventually convinced me to create my first recipe video ever. They made it look so easy!

Well… now in 2018, that same video is nearly at 10 Million views, and it literally changed my life.

I always remember how Bjork said that some recipes can become like music “Hits”. I wasn’t sure I believed him, until now.

I’m now a full-time blogger and a proud member of FBP all thanks to you guys!

By joining FoodBloggerPro, you’ll get access to the same recipe video course I watched that changed my life and my career as a food blogger. And maybe, just maybe, you’ll be able to quit your job and become a full-time food blogger too!

Headshot of Lise from Mom Loves Baking.

Lise

Mom Loves Baking

I just wanted to let you know that I’m really enjoying and learning so much from your videos on FBP. I’m almost finished with the Generating Income series and I’m finding it so helpful!

I’ve had my blog for almost 2 years now and each day I learn something new. It’s sort of overwhelming how much there is to learn about blogging.

I’m working on my blog full time every day in between my mom/wife duties. I’m committed to watching your videos every morning. It’s part of my routine. I feel like I’m enrolled in FBP University.

Just wanted to let you know that I love what I’m learning from you!

Thanks so much!

Headshot of Michelle from My Gluten-Free Kitchen.

Michelle

My Gluten-Free Kitchen

I have learned so so much from you guys, from your blog initially, and then from Food Blogger Pro. The videos are so easy to follow, and their length makes them just right for fitting in after my boys go to bed at night and then working on my blog. I just wanted to let you know how thankful I am for you guys and your work.

Headshot of Steph from Fearless Fresh.

Steph

Fearless Fresh

Food Blogger Pro is an incredible resource for new bloggers who want to start a food blog but don’t know where to start. Seasoned food bloggers will also learn a lot with their deep-dive videos. With Bjork and Lindsay’s easy-to-follow tutorials, you’ll learn how to do all the things you’d normally pay a WordPress developer (like me!) lots of money to take care of for you. Diving into their site will help you cut back on the cost of consultant fees, which will leave you feeling very empowered.

Headshot of Tammy from Organize Yourself Skinny.

Tammy

Organize Yourself Skinny

This month, after 12 years working full-time in Higher Education, I resigned from my position to become a full-time professional blogger. This was a decision I did not take lightly. But in the last 7 months I made more money blogging than I made in my “real” job and decided it was time to take the leap. I strongly believe that because of the knowledge you share within your income reports and also on Food Blogger Pro I was able to take my blog to a professional level. I have been (and continue to be) inspired, motivated, and educated by the information you so selflessly and graciously share with all of us.

Headshot of Stacey from The Sugar Coated Cottage.

Stacey

The Sugar Coated Cottage

I just want to say THANK YOU, I used all caps because thank you just doesn’t seem like enough! After subscribing to Food Blogger Pro I had the tools to start my blog in March. I can’t tell you how long I thought of blogging but truly did not understand how the technical, start-up side of things worked and knew nothing about photography. Some of my photos have now been picked up by numerous food sharing sites. I just started ads on my blog this week and made my first $0.25. It’s a start! I would not have had the courage to take the actual leap to start a blog had I not had the guidance of this program. I still use it on a regular basis. It was heaven sent.

Headshot of Tracey from The Easy Healthy Way.

Tracey

The Easy Healthy Way

I find Food Blogger Pro invaluable. I have joined different programs and I just love yours it’s so easy to implement straight away and I like how everything is step by step and in laymen’s terms. It fills in the missing gaps I have been looking for. Well done. I’m so glad I found your program. Keep up the great work!!

Headshot of Tiffiny for Food Blogger Pro.

Tiffny

I just watched the first series and am now finally feeling equipped to really try some new things on my blog and also to make some needed changes to ensure safety of my information. Thank you again!

Headshot of Taylor from Greens & Chocolate.

Taylor

Greens & Chocolate

I am loving the FBP videos! They are so thorough and helpful. Such a great program!

Headshot of Stephanie from Worth Whisking.

Stephanie

Worth Whisking

I’m sure I sound like a broken record, but the videos on FBP have been invaluable.  My advice is to take the time to go through them.  Things won’t seem so difficult or overwhelming.  A great resource.  Good luck!

Headshot of Stacie from Simply Stacie.

Stacie

Simply Stacie

I’ve been blogging since 2008 and have taken many courses, read books, gone to conferences, etc. Being a member of FBP is one of the most helpful tools I’ve used so far. I’m working on my 1% infinity 🙂

Headshot of Sonja from Ginger and Toasted Sesame.

Sonja

Ginger and Toasted Sesame

I want to praise you guys for all you’ve done to encourage and guide all of us food bloggers on this site. I transferred my blog from wordpress.com to wordpress.org, rebuilt my site, engaged in social media and practiced my photography. I went from a few hits a day to hitting 1500 page views in the past month. My photos got accepted to Foodgawker, Tastespotting, etc and the traffic took off from there. I think it’s amazing you’re sharing your success and building a community around it. You are an exceptional couple and you’re doing a lot of great things with your talent and passion. Thank you so much for everything!!!

Headshot of Sherri from Thai Foodie.

Sherri

Thai Foodie

I’ve LOVED Food Blogger Pro so far! It’s already inspired me so much, helped increase my traffic, and given me courage to start figuring out how to get ads on my site. Every question I’ve ever had about food blogging has been answered in one place!

Headshot of Sarah from Will Run for Pasta.

Sarah

Will Run for Pasta

I’m absolutely blown away by Food Blogger Pro, it has exceeded my expectations and I’ve barely scratched the surface.

Headshot of Sarah from Vegan Chickpea.

Sarah

Vegan Chickpea

I’ve been a member of FBP for only a couple months now, but it’s been immensely helpful and has completely exceeded my expectations for what I’d be receiving in return! I’ve just built my blog and am ‘launching’ it now to my family and friends, so am a totally newbie to the space – however, FBP makes me already feel like an expert! 😉 I’m also going back and listening to every FBP podcast episode starting with #1, and am totally addicted.

Headshot of Paula from That was Then | This is Wow.

Paula

That was Then | This is Wow

The Food Blogger Pro course is INCREDIBLE!! I’m so sorry I didn’t get around to re-subscribing to it before I struggled on my own!! I corrected any missteps and added on many of the suggested plug ins.

Headshot of Pam for her Food Blogger Pro testimonial.

Pam

Fabulous, Fabulous, Fabulous content. I am truly impressed with the simplicity in your teaching methods. I’m learning more and more Geek/Nerd words and I love speaking in Nerd. I will now fit in at the WordPress Monthly Meetups here in Atlanta.

Noelle

I wanted to say thank you for all the hard work that you and Lindsay have put into this course.

I am not a food blogger, but have truly enjoyed reading Pinch of Yum and the Food Blogger Pro podcast over the past few weeks. I was a teacher up until our son arrived last summer, and now have an educational blog and sell digital products. The courses you offer still apply and in a few short hours, I am confident that I have much more visually appealing photos. Thank you so much! Finding you all has been a huge encouragement.

Natalie

In the stages of building my blog, I can’t tell you how much time and headache your videos have saved me! I can’t imagine having to figure this all out on my own. Thanks for the incredible resource!

Headshot of Mollie for her Food Blogger Pro testimonial.

Mollie

I am LOVING Food Blogger Pro. I’ve been watching videos all day and learning so much! You guys are amazing. 🙂 Thank you so much for you detailed, thoughtful work. I am so pleased to have found you as a resource and will be sharing this with lots of people I know who will benefit greatly!

Headshot of Kendall Smith from The Bespoke Bites.

Kendall

The Bespoke Bites

I feel so fortunate to have discovered Food Blogger Pro before I actually began building my blog. In a relatively short period of time, I was able to learn so much about social media strategies, Pinterest, SEO, WordPress, and monetizing one’s blog thanks to all of the amazing courses and resources FBP offers, not to mention the incredible community forums for all those random questions you have!

I also want to give special acknowledgement to Lindsay’s photography courses, which basically taught me everything I know about food photography. The thing I am most often complemented on with my blog, The Bespoke Bites, are my photographs, and I feel I owe a HUGE part of that to Lindsay!

If it were not for this incredible community Bjork and Lindsay have built, I would probably still be sitting on the sidelines in fear, not knowing where to start, and The Bespoke Bites would be nothing more than an idea.

If you’re a food blogger, or dreaming of becoming one, I highly encourage you to join Food Blogger Pro- it has been the single best investment I’ve made in myself thus far!

Melissa

Just wanted to tell you that I’m loving Food Blogger Pro. I’ve been watching the videos and learning lots from you both. Excellent job on creating such a wonderful package of info for people – it’s helpful and has been saving me lots of time. Heavens, I can’t imagine searching the internet for all of that stuff!

Headshot of Michele from Our Italian Table.

Michele

Our Italian Table

Totally LOVING FBP!!   Have been blogging for a number of years and was hesitant to sign up as I was worried it would be too basic. OMG – have learned SOOOOO much over past few weeks already. Have a little schedule for taking each and every course.

Headshot of Marie from Feeling Foodish.

Marie

Feeling Foodish

I’m love love loving the videos! You and Lindsay have done an absolutely wonderful job. I’m hooked.

Lesley

You have offered the most value and real help of any site we have encountered! Thank you two for your help and integrity.

Headshot of Leigh for her Food Blogger Pro testimonial.

Leigh

The format is amazing. The lessons are filled with great content, presented very succinctly and short enough not to overwhelm. Before I knew it, the blog framework was ready. I love Lindsay’s presentations for the photography and editing and especially appreciated references to workflow. That was an extremely helpful reminder. Anyway, from the bottom of my heart ~ Thank you, thank you, thank you for putting yourselves out there and spending the MANY hours of videoing, scripting, editing and posting! You were both instrumental in bringing my blog into being.

Headshot of Kristen from Culinary Mamas.

Kristen

Culinary Mamas

We went “live” a few days ago and really feel like your advice has helped us navigate food blogging and given us a jump start on the blog. The most exciting thing for me is that we have had some submissions accepted at Foodgawker and Tastespotting thanks to Lindsay’s photo advice.

Headshot of Kim from The Family Food Journal.

Kim

The Family Food Journal

I wish so much I had know about your site when I started back in May.  I have been struggling along since then googling and you-tubing trying to learn.  The videos are excellent, and this is exactly what I was looking for, a step by step guide to get started with my food blog. Thanks a million!

Headshot of Kim from Frugal Moms 2.

Kim

Frugal Moms 2

I have never seen any resource like this. This information is excellent,and it’s really helping me get back up to speed after 12 years away from blogging!

Kathryn

I’ve been really, really impressed with Food Blog Pro and I didn’t expect to be!  I’m impressed with the content of the videos and the organization of them.  Congratulations on such an excellent site. I’ve also been watching the Food Photography videos and they are absolutely brilliant.  As a complete novice I’ve managed to take some photos which look interesting.

Julie

I am loving Food Blogger Pro! I really appreciate how you broke down each topic into segments. It makes it easy to learn and to achieve what you are teaching.

Headshot of Joanie from The Bite Shot.

Joanie

Joanie Simon

I wanted to send a heartfelt ‘thank-you’ for helping me create my blog. I went through every video in Food Blogger Pro, and though I considered myself dangerous before, I’m like a WordPress ninja now! 😉 I just launched this morning (this was a re-brand from a different website) and so far have already seen 1300 page views (eeeeeep!). Anyways, thank you to the both of you for creating Food Blogger Pro and sharing your blogger magic. You helped me create a website that perfectly communicates my message and makes it available to this wild and crazy world.

Headshot of Jeff from Blogging With Apples.

Jeff

Blogging With Apples

I truly believe the smartest decision I made when I decided to go for it was to purchase this service.  I have found the FBP an amazing resource and I dare say I might have gotten frustrated to the point of quitting setting up the website if not for the videos and the answers I found in this community.

Deborah

The value that you have offered with this program is way more than even what the actual price is. My blog is not a food blog, but I decided to purchase the program because I felt like I could learn all the ends and outs of blogging with this program. Thanks to you, I know that I will succeed with my blog. I actually have no doubt about it. You have given anyone who purchases this program a real shot at creating a blog that will flourish if they simply follow your lead and work hard to provide good content.

Headshot of Christa for her Food Blogger Pro testimonial.

Christa

Thanks for all you do.  Food Blogger Pro has been an anchor for me in getting my website built — and so much more!

Char

Just wanted to say THANK YOU so much for all of your guidance. You guys are amazing!

I spent the first couple of weeks rebuilding my blog from scratch based on what I learned from this program. I’m on month three and I’m now at 1600 views in the last 30 days! I know I’ve got a long way to go, but to go from 0 – 1600 views in just three months is so exciting! I have to admit that this wasn’t even on full effort on my part….life threw a few curveballs and I had to put the blog on the back burner a few times. But, I look forward to continued growth! Keep up the awesome work.

Headshot of Chantelle from Naked Cuisine.

Chantelle

Naked Cuisine

Thanks for creating such a thorough and easy to follow course. It’s amazing how easy and straightforward you make it, you’re definitely a natural teacher.

Headshot of Carolina from A Butterful mind.

Carolina

A Butterful mind

Just wanted to let you guys know that ever since joining Food Blogger Pro in July 2015 I’ve been so encouraged to follow my dreams. You have made it so easy for me to feel confident that I can learn all of this stuff and more. The videos are insane. You can tell it was a lot of work and hours to put that all together. And that it keeps growing is so exciting cause I love learning more.

The access to bloggers who have been around is invaluable and I don’t know how I would have ever made those contacts otherwise.

Rock on, guys. You are killing it and I am reaping the benefits.

Rodney

Hot Rod's Recipes

From getting rid of Gourmet Ads, to using Tailwind and optimizing my posts for SEO using Yoast, my traffic has exponentially. Advice to others looking for guidance on building traffic, LISTEN to these experts. They speak the truth. I went from 600 views a month to almost 45k views a month. I am now at 36k sessions for the last 30 days which allowed me to apply with Mediavine. I also have over 3.3 million monthly views on Pinterest. I went from making $25 a month to averaging $5 – $7 a DAY. I know it’s not a lot of money but the point is that if you listen carefully and make the recommended changes you can make a huge impact in a short amount of time.

Headshot of Marni Katz

Marni

Simple Gray T-Shirt

Food Blogger Pro has been such a great tool for me as I’ve started to treat my blog as a business. The courses are great to go back to time and again. Ask me anythings help me think about what should be top of mind, and the podcast is one of my favorites!

Headshot of Alistair Flood

Alistair

The Pesky Vegan

Starting a food blog can feel pretty daunting. More often than not, it’s probably something you’re trying to do on your own without much prior experience. Signing up to FBP was one of the single best things I could have done, as it removed a lot of the worries I had and provided me with a supportive community and a wealth of invaluable information. When I think about the journey I’ve been on, I simply can’t imagine getting to where I am now without this membership – thank you!

Headshot of Ruchika Gupta

Ruchika

Eyanki Media

Extremely helpful in re-launching my food blog. In Jan 2020, I launched my health and wellness blog but gave up very soon. One year later, after learning more about SEO and how to make money blogging, I thought of giving my old blog a try. I started gathering as much info as I could, and during that time, I discovered about food bloggers pro. All thanks to the value bombs provided, I was able to re-launch this month. Please don’t waste time by looking here and there: Focus, learn, launch and grow.

Headshot of Renee Rendall

Renee

How to Be Awesome on $20 a Day

Food Blogger Pro has been an extremely valuable resource in helping me shift my blog into a business. I’ve improved my photography, started making simple videos with my phone, and started producing more high-quality content overall. I also learned a ton about the technical stuff I used to ignore like SEO, image optimization, and site speed. I’ve seen a big growth in referrals from Google as a result. Whenever I start to feel overwhelmed and anxious about something on my blog, I go to Food Blogger Pro. They always seem to have the answer, and I leave feeling like it really wasn’t that hard after all.

Headshot of Molly Madigan Pisula

Molly

Vanilla Bean Cuisine

Joining Food Blogger Pro was one of the best decisions I made as a new blogger. There is a wealth of information on the website, from full courses to an active community forum. I’m continually impressed when I ask a question in the forum and often get a thorough response back from one of the very helpful FBP experts. The courses are also very well done. I had been wanting to start to make recipe videos for my blog, but was completely intimidated and had no idea where to start. After watching some of the Food Blogger Pro courses, I gained the confidence to give it a try, and had my first video up on my website within days!

Headshot of Calysta Watson

Calysta

Epicurean Therapy

Food Blogger Pro has been a source of support, information, joy, and confidence in the pursuit of my passion to become a food blogger. I appreciate how thoughtful, current and relevant the content is as well as the ultra-supportive community that is the added and much-needed bonus. FBP is proactive in being of service to food bloggers and truly wanting to see them win!

Headshot of Mary Jaras

Mary

The Gelato Life

FBP is the foundation. Without it, there never would have been a framework to build on. The world of blogging is a chaotic mix of too much to do and half-baked advice on how to achieve your goals. Coming into FBP was like finding a blueprint from which I could learn and build. Honestly, without the amazing courses, advice, and welcoming community I probably would have quit before I even began.

Headshot of Sandy Axelrod

Sandy

The Traveling Locavores

I don’t think there is any aspect of food blogging that you can’t learn on Food Blogger Pro. Everything about my blog has been improved by implementing lessons I have learned on the site. The more I learn the more my business grows. Thank you so much Food Blogger Pro team!!!

Headshot of Lisa Wells

Lisa

Coastal Wandering

I joined Food Blogger Pro way back in 2013 when I started my first food blog, and I wouldn’t have had the growth I did without everything I learned here from food photography and video tips to SEO to monetization to making the tech stuff easier. Now as I’m growing my second blog, I look to FBP to keep up with all the (many!) changes to food blogging best practices and current strategies. I love that courses are added or updated to cover what I need now.

Headshot of Sylvia Fountaine

Sylvia

Feasting at Home

Thanks to Food Blogger Pro, I turned my “hobby” blog into a full-time business that allowed me to shift from having a very stressful wedding catering business into having a life of creativity and ease. A dream come true really! Until I started listening to the FBP podcast, I really couldn’t even imagine that this was possible. So it started there, and then through the years, I’ve picked up valuable info, tips, and practices through FBP along the way. It has been a journey for sure, and I feel like FBP has been by my side the whole way. A trusted source for the latest information and a way to feel connected to others in this business. Anyways, I am very grateful and I can’t recommend them enough.

Headshot of Anna Davidoff

Anna

Moments and Meals

Food Blogger Pro makes starting a food blog feel so much more attainable. There is no “training” when starting a blog like you would have at a normal job so you’re left to scour the internet and figure things out on your own. FBP is that missing link! The course videos are so in-depth and packed with information, it’s incredible. The community of bloggers is so helpful and makes you feel a little less alone in this somewhat isolated industry. The Live Q & A sessions that Bjork hosts are absolutely invaluable, as are all the resources and connections to others in related fields. I feel like Food Blogger Pro’s mission is, “how can we help you succeed?” As someone with a baby blog not yet making any more than literal pennies, it can be difficult to justify spending money on things yet, but Food Blogger Pro is on my list of must-haves right next to hosting.

Headshot of Devan Cameron

Devan

Braised & Deglazed

Food Blogger Pro is awesome. If you’re serious about taking your blog to the next level then there’s no better course. The only regret I have with Food Blogger Pro is not starting their courses sooner.

Headshot of Angela Tempest

Angela

Pesto & Margaritas

I have really enjoyed being a member of Food Blogger Pro and have learned so much. I’d been around the blogging world for a few years before I joined but it was great to get food blog-specific advice, courses, and even chat with other food bloggers. It has given me the confidence to keep growing my blog and view it as a serious business.

Headshot of Holly Howe from MakeSauerkraut.

Holly Howe

MakeSauerkraut!

Joining the FBP community is the best thing I’ve done for my business.

Every time you turn around, they’ve added a new course to keep you up-to-date on photography, editing, plugins, or whatever else you need to take your blog to the next level.

Sincerity, honesty, professionalism are three words I would use to describe Bjork, Lindsey, and their team.

Looking for a sample of what they can deliver? Just listen to The Food Blogger Pro Podcast. Always a winning interview with actionable items.

Headshot of Ranjit from AppsTale

Ranjit

AppsTale

Impressed with the content and directions provided by Food Blogger Pro. Mine is not a food blog, but I found it an amazing resource for bloggers when I went through their content. Suppose you have no idea how to start. FBP will guide you through every step.

Headshot of Nora Breyer

Nora

Vividly Christmas

I am a HUGE fan of Food Blogger Pro.

It is a place where so many food blogger topics are discussed, explained, and shown. Sometimes you don’t know where to start, there is so much choice of useful and helpful topics.

I’m working my way through the courses right now and learning something new all the time. Every day I find things I can do to make my blog better, more beautiful, and more interesting.

I think that’s wonderful! You never stop learning! You find suggestions and always an open ear if you need it!

Headshot of Christy Flannery

Christy

Simple Meal Girl

Food Blogger Pro has become my #1 trusted source to help navigate through the beginning stages of creating my food blog from understanding the basics of HTML and CSS to using a digital camera, search engine optimization, WordPress, and social media. I log in frequently to find answers almost daily! The checklists have helped me strategize and the step-by-step how-to videos have saved me a ton of time!

Silly me thought that I’d join for a few months, study the courses and then move on to something else. Now that I have launched my website, I realize how invaluable of a resource FBP is and I’ll be keeping my membership indefinitely! The knowledge base is vast.

On top of the courses, there is a community within. Q&A’s that can’t be found through web searches, which the moderators and other food bloggers address from experience in dealing with common frustrations and troubleshooting some of the weird quirks that occur in food blogging.

I would recommend anyone considering Food Blogger Pro to take the plunge because it’s worth every last penny!

Headshot of Naomi Cook

Naomi

A Life Delicious

I am new to FBP, and I can already tell that it is going to be the best investment I have made for my blog, hands down. The entire FBP team is very knowledgeable and they really take the time to help with any and all questions. And lastly, Bjork is very well-spoken and he takes the time to dive deep into each course on FBP. Thank you FBP team!!!

Headshot of Samantha Osterhaus from Mindfully Well.

Samantha Osterhaus

Mindfully Well

Food Blogger Pro was the first investment I made into my business, and I’d have to say it has been one of the best! I was able to build my site from scratch all by myself using the WordPress tutorials, and the photography lessons have really helped me improve the quality of my content. I love the community forums and the ability to get answers to really specific questions from more experienced bloggers. By continuously updating their offerings and creating new, valuable content, I’ve been able to continue to grow my blog and my confidence as a blogger and entrepreneur.

Headshot of Kim Thomas from Let Them Eat Gluten Free Cake.

Kim Thomas

Let Them Eat Gluten Free Cake

The BEST thing I ever did was subscribe to FBP!! Without it, I would never have taken the plunge to start my blog. All of the courses and the teaching styles of both Bjork and Lindsay are what got me through setting everything up, and I’m proud to say I’m making some money now and every day it keeps growing and growing 🙂 Thank you guys for making my dream a reality!!

Headshot of Cindy Siegenfeld from Chef Cindy.

Cindy Siegenfeld

Chef Cindy

I would be lost without Food Blogger Pro! The FBP courses have been my constant guide and the community such incredible support. I would’ve been blogging for the past 10 years if only I had FBP by my side back then. I also love FBP podcasts for when I’m on the go. Thank you Bjork, Lindsay & the FBP team for becoming my food blogging family!!

Headshot of Shannon from Pass Me Some Tasty

Shannon

Pass Me Some Tasty

Food Blogger Pro is an extremely helpful ‘one-stop shop’ to get answers, tutorials, and guidance for a wide variety of blogging questions and needs. The collaboration between community members and also being able to interact with the FBP Experts when I’m needing some advice or input just adds even more awesomeness to what is offered on FBP!

Headshot of Anecia from SmartyPantsKitchen

Anecia

SmartyPantsKitchen

If you’re new to food blogging, you’ll definitely want to start here… Food Blogger Pro is, by far, the best source for beginners in the industry. The videos and tutorials address everything from A to Z and the customer service and community forums are invaluable. Don’t think twice about joining… you’ll never regret it.

Headshot of Jocelyn from JOZmahal

Jocelyn

JOZmahal

FBP is a great resource for me as I create my food blogging as a business. The network of knowledgeable and helpful community is beyond priceless. I truly am benefitting from the courses and weekly podcasts from industry experts. Keep up the excellent work FBP! I’m grateful to be a part of it.

Headshot of Christiane from Low Carb Lounge

Christiane

Low Carb Lounge

It is super helpful for anyone working on a food blog, especially a newbie like me. Just about any question gets answered by somebody who is dealing with, or has successfully dealt with, the same issue. I love the supportive community! Keep going!

Headshot of Christa from Exploring The Turkish Kitchen

Christa

Exploring The Turkish Kitchen

FBP opened up a whole new world for me. It took me from stumbling along as a ‘want to be’ blogger to a confident website owner.

Gone are the days of confusing alt text & descriptions, aperture & shutter speed, and content & data attributes.

I feel familiar with areas of search consoles and analytics I didn’t even know existed. Confident with placing adverts and approaching companies with requests but aside all the obvious things I would have hoped to gain from going On the course I gained so much more.

Ways to accept not everything can be done at once, that it’s ok not to achieve everything and that managing time and tasks is as important as the content I wish to present.

I’m so glad I signed up and discovered that that whole new world isn’t half as daunting as I imagined.

Headshot of Paige from Studio Delicious

Paige

Studio Delicious

There simply is no better resource for a food blogger than FBP! An incredible value, and your membership offerings keep getting better. Thank you for doing what you do!

 

Headshot of Kim from Let Them Eat Gluten Free Cake

Kim

Let Them Eat Gluten Free Cake

I couldn’t have started my blog without FBP!! I knew nothing about beginning a food blog and FBP walked me through it, step by step. Without them, I wouldn’t have known what to do. My current success is owed to them!

Headshot of Calysta from Epicurean Therapy

Calysta

Epicurean Therapy

I literally found everything I needed to start my food log on FBP! I started with the FBP Podcast and was so happy would I finally purchased e membership. It has been worth every penny. One thing I’m most grateful for is the support of the FBP community!

Headshot of Ted from GF Diner

Ted

GF Diner

Joining Food Blogger Pro (FBP) has all-around been one of the best decisions I have made in my professional life. Besides the fantastic resources provided in FBP and the high return on investment that the Membership brings, I also found a community of like-minded Global Citizens and businesses. The content, advice, and information provided through Courses, Training, Webinars, Podcasts, and Online Experts are of superb quality. This is not even mentioning the tremendous support and motivation found in the Member’s Forum itself, real-life experience by real-life people and businesses. If I would venture out to try to find the same information and expertise somewhere else, it would take me a very long time and several thousands of dollars in comparison. It is not often that in addition we find very dedicated team members that are always there with a friendly response. Well done indeed FBP.

Headshot of Aida from Aida's Kitchen

Aida

Aida's Kitchen

Food Blogger Pro has provided me with the necessary tools to successfully redesign my food blogging website. In addition, the myriad of information with regard to podcast, photography, social media, videography, etc. are extremely educational and outstanding.

Headshot of Mona from QueenofMyKitchen.com

Mona

QueenofMyKitchen.com

If you’re interested in starting a food blog, everything you need to learn can be found at Food Blogger Pro. The technical aspects of blogging can be particularly frustrating but there’s a network of experts at Food Blogger Pro that will help you tackle whatever obstacles you encounter. Their videos and tutorials are excellent too.

Headshot of Aneesha from Spice Cravings

Aneesha

Spice Cravings

In my first year of blogging, FBP was like life support. With so many questions and doubts constantly popping in my day, I was relieved to find tried and tested solutions by fellow bloggers. Thank you for that!

Headshot of Aleka Shunk from Bite Sized Kitchen

Aleka

Bite Sized Kitchen

If you want to start a food blog, this is the only resource you need!! Their whole team is amazing and super motivating which you need when starting something so overwhelming!

Headshot of Amrapali Rai

Amrapali

Bazaar Expert

Very excited about the content and direction. Mine is not a food blog but as I go through the content, I love how great the information is and how well presented and thorough it is!

Headshot of Faith from Faithful Plateful

Faith

Faithful Plateful

I don’t think I’d even have a blog if it weren’t for Food Blogger Pro! It has been a one-stop-shop to learn all the things. I had no idea how to start. FBP guided me through every step. It has been a really fun journey.

Jacqui

Just want to say – WOW! I have been in many paid memberships but this hands down beats them all! I’m loving the videos – so quick and easy to understand. I’m only up to the photography section but have learnt so much already. I recently upgraded my membership to yearly and am so glad I did. I’m yet to connect in the community but am sure I’ll be there soon. Thank you team for putting this all together – it really is truly awesome!!!

Headshot of Annie from Ciao Chow Bambina.

Annie

Ciao Chow Bambina

Thank you! After many years of dreaming and enjoying the beauty and insight from numerous blogs I found the courage to start one myself. I could not have done it with your step-by-step guidance! Thank you so much for Food Blogger Pro, for your patient instruction, and for your nudge to publish before it is perfect! I have a long way to go, but am excited to be tippy-toeing into the food blog world!

Headshot of Laura from I Heart Planners.

Laura

I Heart Planners

So excited about this! I’ve browsed through the videos and watched a couple, and I love how there’s so much great info there. I love how thorough and straightforward all the information is.

Headshot of Kris from 80twenty.

Kris

80twenty

I just want to say that although I’ve only been able to watch a few videos so far, I am finding them invaluable! Truly. I love that they are short little bites that I can get into and learn from without having to devote a lot of time at once.

Headshot of Jad for his Food Blogger Pro testimonial.

Jad

If I only had this info a year ago I could have saved a lot of time and headaches!

Headshot of Cathy from Cook So Tasty.

Cathy

Cook So Tasty

Food Blogger Pro has been so helpful. What a great idea! I love Lindsay’s Food Photography videos! They will definitely help me take my food photos to the next level.

Headshot of Sue from SueBee Homemaker.

Sue

SueBee Homemaker

I joined Food Blogger Pro shortly after I launched my blog, around 15 months ago. There are so many things I love about this site! The community support is great and I’ve met a bunch of really cool people, who have also helped me grow my blog in so many different ways. I also love the videos, especially the photography ones. Without them, my photos would still be dull and lifeless! The Podcast is also amazingly helpful. I’m still trying to go back and listen to many of them. Just need more time!

I still have a LONG way to go as I’m a one woman team. Bjork and Lindsay have really set the bar high, and I’m so thrilled to have connected with them and the community over this cyber-space! Thank you for this wonderful platform! 🙂

Headshot of Mary Ann from Life is Better with Tea.

Mary Ann

Life is Better with Tea

I started my blog with Food Blogger Pro. I had no idea how to set up a blog or use WordPress at all. The step-by-step videos literally walked me through every step, making it VERY easy for a beginner. I set up my blog simultaneously while watching the videos. And it’s not just about blog set-up but everything else related from SEO to e-mail. And I love the community forum -it’s a great place to get my questions answered by other experienced bloggers.

Headshot of Carrie from Clean Eating Kitchen.

Carrie

Clean Eating Kitchen

From the technical aspects to sponsored post requirements to learning how to use my camera to take AMAZING food photos, Food Blogger Pro has been my go-to resource over the years. The team is always offering new and updated courses to reflect this ever-changing industry, and my membership has been a key part of my success. Thanks Food Blogger Pro!!!

Headshot of Erin from Erin Bakes.

Erin

Erin Bakes

Food Blogger Pro has been absolutely essential to my growth this year! Using the tools on the site I started creating videos for my own blog and for some of the other blogs that I write for. One of my videos now has over 1.3 million views!! (EEEK!) I literally went from knowing nothing about video to making ones that I’m super proud of now. I was so lost and feeling behind the game when it comes to video. Now I’m excited and can’t wait to see what this next year brings!

Headshot of Kate from The Artful Appetite.

Kate

The Artful Appetite

When I first started my food blog a year and a half ago, I didn’t really have a good idea what I was doing. I found Food Blogger Pro about a year ago and it was exactly what I didn’t even know I needed! I have learned so much from the forums, videos, and podcast. I am so grateful to Lindsey, Bjork, and the FBP team for sharing their wealth of knowledge with other bloggers. Thank you!

Headshot of Cindy from TipBuzz.

Cindy

TipBuzz

I jumped into Food Blogger Pro in the early stages of blogging, and am so glad I did. It’s like having your own private blogging coach. There are incredible insights on website tools, social media, ad management, SEO, sponsored content and so much more, all organized and presented in an easy-to-digest format. Thanks to Food Blogger Pro, I was able to grow my traffic 10X in 6 months and more than triple my sponsored rates. More importantly, by taking the guesswork out of blogging, the experience became less stressful and more enjoyable. As Bjork and Lindsay explain, blogging is much more of a journey than a destination, and the way to grow is by doing a lot of little things right.

Headshot of Ben from Ramshackle Pantry.

Ben

Ramshackle Pantry

When I started my blog in May, I knew it was important to have a community of people I could trust. I quickly learned that Food Blogger Pro was that community. Lindsay and Bjork create great content that really jumpstarted my learning. The staff and experts are always helpful and provide great information. I continually learn from other community members in the forum.

All in all, as someone who wanted to take this food blogging thing seriously, I think Food Blogger Pro was one of the best investments I could have made for the year.

Headshot of Seanna from Seanna's Kitchen.

Seanna

Seanna's Kitchen

I am so thrilled to have just changed from a monthly to a yearly member thanks to your discount and an early Christmas present from my wonderful husband! Can you tell I’m excited? I cannot tell you how grateful I am for FBP and its community. I am learning so much and I am so hopeful for the future of Seannaskitchen.com! Thank you so much for all the hard work you put in to provide such incredibly useful content. Best wishes for your continued success!

Headshot of Kerrie from Viva La Buttercream.

Kerrie

Viva La Buttercream

Before I found Food Blogger Pro I was floundering. I knew what I wanted to achieve, but every time I thought I was making progress, a new challenge would crop up. With Food Blogger Pro, not only did I gain a great community of Bloggers to chat to, I had unlimited, right at my fingertips knowledge from experts in the biz, that some how managed to know just what I needed to know! If you have a blog, even if its not a food blog, you NEED Food Blogger Pro.

Headshot of Kristina from Fork in the Road.

Kristina

Fork in the Road

Food Blogger Pro is a lifesaver! In this crazy world of food blogging there is so much to learn and never enough time. The FBP forums are my savior when I need quick, crowd-sourced information and straight talk on how to grow my blog. In the six months I’ve been a member I’ve taken my blog from a hobby to a solid side hustle – and still growing!

Headshot of Aline from Aline Shaw.

Aline

Aline Shaw

FBP has all the resources and support network a blogger needs to start and grow their food blog. Having all the information you need, in one place, in an easy to comprehend language, AND all specific to food blogging is a dream, and has empowered me to focus on putting to practice all I’ve learned so far! I love looking back and seeing how far I’ve come in just a year of blogging. Thank you, FBP familia!! <3

Headshot of Jocelyn Dyckson from In the Kitch.

Jocelyn Dyckson

In the Kitch

To be honest, I wasn’t sure what to expect to begin with because I already have some good background knowledge. But, as I dived into the courses, I came across some very valuable information and I am happy to say that I did see some quick growth thanks to Food Blogger Pro. I love the way the course is set up. It’s very organized and easy to follow at your own pace. I highly recommend it.

Headshot of Annamarie Bellavia from Mia’s Cucina.

Annamarie Bellavia

Mia's Cucina

Food Blogger Pro has helped me tremendously in learning the ropes of the in’s and out’s of food blogging. There is an abundance information available and FBP makes this task easier for me, by making information available through the videos and podcasts. I have access to tools that assist me 24/7. Not to mention their awesome team is always so helpful and quick to get back with answers or trouble shooting problems. Thanks Food Blogger Pro…your team is the best!

Headshot of Jessica Villarreal from A Pinch of Paprika.

Jessica

A Pinch of Paprika

I need to give props to you all at Food Blogger Pro! The training we have access to is elite! I just opened up my blog last week with no previous experience in blogging what-so-ever. I am so thankful I have found this incredible program and community to teach and guide me along the way. I took the Food Photography & Food Sharing Courses and submitted to FoodGawker and my first submission was accepted!! Crazy Cool! Thanks for all you do!

Headshot of Sarah Cook from Sustainable Cooks.

Sarah Cook

Sustainable Cooks

Ok, maybe I am biased about this show because it is the podcast that literally stopped me from deleting my blog. I find helpful advice from every episode, and have learned more than I can ever say! I went from almost deleting my blog due to declining pageviews and motivation, to qualifying for a premium ad network and 500% growth. Thank you FBP!

Headshot of Steven Thompson from Sips, Nibbles, & Bites.

Steven

Sips, Nibbles, & Bites

I’m a cook, not a tech guy. When I started my food blog 5 months ago I had never used my computer for much more than surfing the net, emails, occasional spreadsheet, etc. I literally had no idea how to run a website or use my camera properly.

Trying to teach myself WordPress, food photography, social media, etc. etc. etc., wasn’t working. I knew that going it alone wasn’t cutting it and that I needed help. Luckily Pinch Of Yum is a great inspiration to me and that’s where I found Food Blogger Pro.

So far, in the two months that I’ve been a member, I’ve used the video tutorials, tips on building traffic, the lists of essential tools & plugins and most importantly the community boards.

All of which have been extremely helpful, the community boards, in particular, have been a tremendous help to me. If I have a problem or a concern, I know that 20 other bloggers have also had that same problem and 20 other more experienced bloggers have a solution. Most questions that I have, have already been asked and answered, and when I have been the one to ask a question, I’ve received quick and informative responses.

Okay, I can go on and on, but in a nutshell, my progress has advanced by leaps and bounds. I’m very pleased with my decision to sign up for Food Blogger Pro, and I hope that someday I’ll be the one with the sage advice on the community boards.

Headshot of Maggie Farley from Meals with Maggie.

Maggie Farley

Meals with Maggie

Food Blogger Pro helped me start and level up my blog! I love the professional expertise you can find on the forum from knowledgable people in the industry!

Headshot of Patricia Spieker from Lounge 20.

Patricia Spieker

Lounge 20

Food Blogger Pro [taught me] everything I needed to know to start a food blog and to create a business out of it. Although I’m living in Austria, almost everything can be applied here too. I learned how to set up my WordPress site properly and how to plan, shoot and edit food photos and videos. You can learn at your own pace and choose the lessons you need the most. Thanks for everything!

Headshot of Grace Stewart from Explore Cook Eat.

Grace Stewart

Explore Cook Eat

I am new to food blogging and had no idea where to start or what to do. Being a member of Food Blogger Pro has given me what I need as far as information and also inspiration to start my own blog, which has been my dream. The courses and community are absolutely invaluable! Thank you Food Blogger Pro!

Headshot of Deborah Dal Fovo from The Art of Italian Living.

Deborah Dal Fovo

La Bella Vita - The Art of Italian Living

I was struggling to create my blog using a web designer, but it was not happening because he didn’t understand food blogging or the style and content I wished to publish and did not use WordPress. It was very frustrating but, just when I was about to give up, I decided to give it one last chance and look into doing it myself even without any technical skills. Luckily, I found Food Blogger Pro and signed up. Well, that changed the whole ball game! After carefully watching the tutorial videos, I not only set up my blog and website, but used Lindsay’s photography course to drastically improve my photos. FBP is a life saver for anyone who wants the autonomy and skills to create and manage a blog, food photography, and videos. Plus the support is amazing and the whole team has answered any questions that came up promptly with courteous and helpful advice whenever I needed it. Thank you to the team at FBP…you rock!!

Headshot of Lois Britton from Polish Housewife.

Lois Britton

Polish Housewife

I am constantly fine tuning my blogging, improving SEO, social media, etc., and there’s always someone on FBP who knows more about the my subject of the day than I do. It’s my go-to place when I’m searching for answers.

Headshot of Leslie Kiszka from Stress Baking.

Leslie Kiszka

Stress Baking

The monthly emails have super useful information about the latest and greatest in the industry and what’s trending. And knowing that I have an entire community of other bloggers to bounce questions and ideas off of is priceless!

Headshot of Meagan Fikes from Eat Something Delicious.

Meagan

Eat Something Delicious

When I first joined Food Blogger Pro, I’d had my blog for two years but felt like I just didn’t have the resources to make my blog how I’d envisioned it. I wanted to do things like improve my photography or explore working with brands. Food Blogger Pro covered just about everything I needed to know about running a food blog. The video courses are broken down into several small, manageable lessons which makes is easy to just go through a few, even when I’m short on time. Additionally, the forum is a great place to ask and answer questions. I feel like I used to always have Google open and it’s refreshing to be able to have a conversation with real people instead. The forum has also allowed me to form close relationships with other members of the community. Overall, the membership has been extremely valuable to me and I’m glad I decided to give it a try!

Headshot of Marianne from Pointed Kitchen.

Marianne

Pointed Kitchen

I’ve been food blogging for a number of years now and have found Food Blogger Pro the BEST resource for all relevant and up to date blogging information. Their video tutorials are a must for anyone starting up a food blog & the community has a wealth of information. Go sign up for FBP – you won’t regret it!

Headshot of Paula Delapenna from En Casa.

Paula Delapenna

En Casa

I am beyond thankful for everything I’ve learned in FBP. Whether it’s about blogging, technical issues or social media, I’ve always found the answer. Everyone is willing to help, both staff and other members. I would recommend it to anyone starting and feeling a bit overwhelmed with everything. If you don’t know where to start, their courses are amazing and will guide you towards the right direction! So big THANKS, FBP team!

Headshot of Montse Duran from Recetas y Violetas.

Montse

Recetas y Violetas

Food Blogger Pro is an excellent resource for bloggers, full of tremendously helpful videos about every imaginable blog related subject. I started my blog following their step-by-step videos, and still learning! Thank you!

Maike

Creative + Practical

FBP is such great resource. The step-by-step video tutorials cover a huge range of topics and are easy to follow. I love that the topics are broken into easily digestible chunks. You can go through an entire course or simple look up a specific topic within. Food Blogger Pro is such a worthwhile investment! It’s great for both new and intermediate bloggers.

Headshot of Zuzana from Low Carb No Carb.

Zuzana

Low Carb No Carb

For all of the Food Bloggers just starting, or at the early stages of blogging, Food Blogger Pro is the best Platform to look at. Lindsay and Bjork together with their team, have taken teaching into another “VIP” level with vast amount of videos for anything and everything you can imagine, in the world of Blogging. If you want to pick one course, Food Blogger Pro is the ONE and ONLY. That’s all you need. Promise.

Headshot of Sandy Axelrod from The Traveling Locavores.

Sandy

The Traveling Locavores

With the world changing at the speed of light FBP courses and podcasts keep us updated with the latest information. The forums are an incredible tool for getting our questions answered quickly as well as for building our confidence. I think FBP is my most valuable tool in my blogging arsenal!

Headshot of Dave Howson from First…You Have a Beer.

Dave Howson

First...you have a beer

Making a successful blog is a long game. There are so many challenges, particularly if you come from an entirely different career. It’s great to have a friend that knows what they are doing and what you are experiencing. Collectively the courses, staff, experts and particularly the community are that friend.

Headshot of Magdalena from Handful and a Pinch.

Magdalena

Handful and a Pinch

FBP is such a rich and deep source for beginners and pro’s alike. You find videos and instructions from starting a blog to editing videos for your blog (and everything in between). FBP brings in tech-pro’s regularly to learn and expand the knowledge about social media and tech, ask questions and get great tips for other resources. The team of FBP is resourceful and quick. Another advantage is the FBP community forum. There is always someone who know’s the answer for your question and generously shares. Absolutely worth the membership!

Headshot of Julie Rosenthal from Goodie Goodie Gluten-Free.

Julie Rosenthal

Goodie Goodie Gluten-Free

Food Blogger Pro has all the best resources, all in one place with amazing how-to videos on ALL THE THINGS blogging. You cannot ask for anything more! I have learned so much because I was smart enough to become a member.

Headshot of Amy Lawrence from Gourmet Done Skinny.

Amy

Gourmet Done Skinny

I love Food Blogger Pro! It has been wonderful for my food blogging career. I first started using it before I launched last year (Jan 2018). I learned so much in a short amount of time -from photography, lighting, video, and so much more! I watched many of the videos to help me figure out what I needed to do. Now that I feel more comfortable blogging, I use it mainly as a resource. I also love the Food Blogger community forum. If I have a question, I post it in the forum and help is on the way! I can’t say enough about it!

Headshot of Wendy Rogers from Beetroot Face.

Wendy Rogers

Beetroot Face

Food Blogger Pro is a welcoming and informative community where nothing is too much trouble for its excellent team. They are my food family.

Headshot of Kristina Todini from A Fork in the Road.

Kristina

Fork in the Road

Food Blogging Pro is so many things: my blogging educational tool, my resource library, my go-to podcast, my professional community, and my sounding board for all things food blogging. It has helped me grow from a total newbie to this new chapter of building a career and business around my blog. Food Blogger Pro rocks!

Headshot of Smitha M from Watsupmom.

Smitha M

Watsupmom

I love Food blogger Pro.Its a best for all the beginner food blogger as well as to advanced blogger. The team of Food blogger Pro and community helps you in all the possible from creating to monetizing. Every penny counts in investing in Food blogger Pro. I learned a lot from them.

Headshot of Sonal Solank from Eat More Art.

Sonal

Eat More Art

Joining Food Blogger Pro has been one of the best decisions I have ever made for my blog. Love how resourceful, authentic, and genuine the FBP team is. The community is amazing and of course the videos, topics, discussions are very useful. It is my go-to resource for the most up to date information on anything related to food blogging. I am grateful to the whole FBP team.

Headshot of Adriana Dikih from Willamette Transplant.

Adriana Dikih

Willamette Transplant

After years of listening to the podcast, I joined Food Blogger Pro to continue learning about my blog. FBP is a resource I revisit in a weekly basis. Every growth step I reach, I find myself referring back to FBP to learn what to expect and how to execute changes!

Headshot of Jacqui Jon from Brissie Bites.

Jacqui

Brissie Bites

Food Blogger Pro is, without doubt, THE best membership I’ve invested my money in. It’s such a valuable resource for food bloggers and honestly has helped me every step of the way in my food blogging journey. With the easy step-by-step instructions on how to build my site, creating content, monetizing, and everything in between (and there’s a lot), Food Blogger Pro has been there to guide me through. I only picked up a DSLR last year, but with Lindsay’s excellent food photography videos, think I have produced some pretty awesome photos. I know if I get stuck with anything can simply pop into the community forum and ask my question, confident in knowing that someone will have the answer. When it came around to renewing my annual membership, it was a no-brainer for me – I simply couldn’t continue with my blog without Food Blogger Pro (and Lindsay, Bjork, and the team are pretty awesome too).